Bethesda-Chevy Chase Jewish Community Group

[ Home ] About ] Newsletter ] High Holidays ] Forms ] Registration ] Volunteering ] Calendars ] Links ] Terms of Use ] Make Donation ]


Welcome to the home page for the Bethesda-Chevy Chase Jewish Community Group (BCC-JCG)


Announcements and Upcoming Events

Registration for the 2014 - 2015 School Year is now open!

Sunday, August 3 Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm, Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, August 10 Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm, Rockville, JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, August 17 NO DANCING
Sunday, August 24 NO DANCING
Sunday, August 31 Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm, Rockville, JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, September 7 NO DANCING
Sunday, September 14 Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm, Rockville, JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, September 21 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 qam - 12:15 pm, Rockville JCC ~6124 Montrose Road, Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm, Rockville, JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, September 28 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 qam - 12:15 pm, Rockville JCC ~6124 Montrose Road, Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm, Rockville, JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, October 5 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 qam - 12:15 pm, Rockville JCC ~6124 Montrose Road, Rockville, MDNO DANCING
Sunday, October 12 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 qam - 12:15 pm, Rockville JCC ~6124 Montrose Road, Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm, Rockville, JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, October 19 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 qam - 12:15 pm, Rockville JCC ~6124 Montrose Road, Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm, Rockville, JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, October 26 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 qam - 12:15 pm, Rockville JCC ~6124 Montrose Road, Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm,
Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD


Bethesda-Chevy Chase Jewish Community Group
6125 Montrose Rd.
Rockville, MD 20852
301-348-3763
bccjcg@yahoo.com (general information)
dance_bccjcg@yahoo.com (Israeli Folk Dancing)


Terms of Use & Copyright
For problems or questions regarding this web site contact administrator@bccjcg.org.
Last updated: July 29, 2014.