Bethesda-Chevy Chase Jewish Community Group

[ Home ] About ] Newsletter ] High Holidays ] Forms ] Registration ] Volunteering ] Calendars ] Links ] Terms of Use ] Make Donation ]


Welcome to the home page for the Bethesda-Chevy Chase Jewish Community Group (BCC-JCG)


Announcements and Upcoming Events

Click here for the 2014 - 2015 School Year registration packet.

Sunday, February 22 NO SCHOOL / NO DANCING - CANCELED due to emergency weather conditions
Sunday, March 1 Field Trip for Upper Grades (2 througth 6) 
Grades K-1 at Clara Barton Community Center 

Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm,
Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, March 8 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 am - 12:15 pm, Rockville JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Ave., Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm,
Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, March 15 GOOD DEEDS DAY, Students meet at JCC at 1 pm to participate in Good Deeds Day
NO DANCING
Sunday, March 22 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 am - 12:15 pm, Rockville JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Ave., Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm,
Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, March 29 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 am - 12:15 pm, Rockville JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Ave., Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm,
Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, April 5 NO SCHOOL
NO DANCING
Sunday, April 12 NO SCHOOL
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm,
Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, April 19 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 am - 12:15 pm, Rockville JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Ave., Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm,
Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, April 26 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 am - 12:15 pm, Rockville JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Ave., Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm,
Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Saturday, May 2 Hebrew and Judaic classes / Experience Israel Program with Rabbi Kummer, 10:00 am - 12:15 pm at the Clara Barton Community Center
Sunday, May 3 NO DANCING
Sunday, May 10 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 am - 12:15 pm, Rockville JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Ave., Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm,
Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, May 17 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 am - 12:15 pm, Rockville JCC ~ 6125 Montrose Ave., Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm,
Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, May 24 NO SCHOOL
NO DANCING
Sunday, May 31 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10:00 am - 11:30 am,Farmland E.S.
11:30 am - 12:15 pm - Dance Performance / followed by  Israeli Folk Dancing for everyone and Pot Luck Lunch

Bethesda-Chevy Chase Jewish Community Group
6125 Montrose Rd.
Rockville, MD 20852
301-348-3763
bccjcg@yahoo.com (general information)
dance_bccjcg@yahoo.com (Israeli Folk Dancing)


Terms of Use & Copyright
For problems or questions regarding this web site contact administrator@bccjcg.org.
Last updated: February 21, 2015.