Bethesda-Chevy Chase Jewish Community Group

[ Home ] About ] High Holidays ] Forms ] Newsletter ] Volunteering ] Links ] Terms of Use ] Make Donation ]



Welcome to the home page for the Bethesda-Chevy Chase Jewish Community Group (BCC-JCG)


Announcements and Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 2 Good Deeds Day, Afternoon program for students at the JCC in Rockville from, 1 - 3 PM
No Dancing
Sunday, April 9 No Classes - Spring Break/Passover
No Dancing
Sunday, April 16 No Classes - Spring Break
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm, Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, April 23 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10 am - 12:15 pm, Farmland E.S. 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
No Dancing
Saturday, April 29 Wine Tasting Tour / Picnic Dinner / Havdallah
Sunday, April 30 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10 am - 12:15 pm, Farmland E.S. 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm,
Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, May 7 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10 am - 12:15 pm, Experience Israel / Israel Independence Day Celebration Family Ed Program, Farmland E.S. 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
No Dancing
Sunday, May 14 Hebrew and Judaic classes, 10 am - 12:15 pm, Farmland E.S. 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm,
Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Sunday, May 21 Hebrew and Judaic classes (Last Day), 10 am - 12:15 pm, End-of-Year Potluck Lunch, 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm at Farmland E.S. 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD
Lag Ba'Omer Picnic, 4 - 6 PM
No Dancing
Sunday, May 28 No Dancing, Memorial Day Weekend
Sunday, June 4 Israeli Folk Dancing, 9:30 - 12:30 pm, Farmland E.S., 7000 Old Gate Road, Rockville, MD

Bethesda-Chevy Chase Jewish Community Group
6125 Montrose Rd.
Rockville, MD 20852
301-348-3763Apri
admin@bccjcg.org (general information)
dance_bccjcg@yahoo.com (Israeli Folk Dancing)


Terms of Use & Copyright
For problems or questions regarding this web site contact admin@bccjcg.org.
Last updated: September 10, 2016.